Album Title: KIDZ BOP 2024 Vol. 2

Version: UK Amazon Exclusive Physical Tracklist

Artist: KIDZ BOP Kids

- 1. greedy
- 2. TEXAS HOLD 'EM
- 3. Houdini
- 4. we can't be friends (wait for your love)
- 5. Lose Control
- 6. On My Love
- 7. yes, and?
- 8. Beautiful Things
- 9. exes
- 10. Is It Over Now?
- 11. End of Beginning
- 12. Strangers
- 13. Murder On The Dancefloor
- 14. Training Season
- 15. Stick Season
- 16. Feather
- 17. Body Moving
- 18. My Love Mine All Mine
- 19. TOO MUCH
- 20. Saturn
- 21. Standing Next to You
- 22. We're Taking Over (Dance Remix)

BONUS TRACKS

- 23. Not My Fault
- 24. Been Like This