Album Title: KIDZ BOP 2024 Vol. 2 Version: US Amazon Exclusive Physical Tracklist Artist: KIDZ BOP Kids

- 1. greedy
- 2. TEXAS HOLD 'EM
- 3. Houdini
- 4. we can't be friends (wait for your love)
- 5. Lose Control
- 6. Feather
- 7. yes, and?
- 8. Beautiful Things
- 9. exes
- 10. Is It Over Now?
- 11. End Of Beginning
- 12. Strangers
- 13. Murder On The Dancefloor
- 14. Training Season
- 15. Stick Season
- 16. We're Taking Over (Dance Remix)

BONUS TRACKS

- 17. Not My Fault
- 18. Selfish